Our next concert on 18th June celebrates the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee and our return to live performance.

The programme includes: Fauré’s Requiem ,Handel’s Zadok the Priest, Fauré’s Cantique de Jean Racine, Parry’s I Was Glad and Vaughan Williams’ O Taste and See.

With Ian Hockley, organist, Chris McDade, conductor, Phoebe Curcher, Soprano Soloist and Tom Asher, Baritone Soloist

Types of Music
Event Info
  • Sat, Jun 18, 2022, 7:00 pm

  • Performance will take about 2 hours with drinks on the lawn after - weather permitting

  • Reading RG8 8LA, UK The Falklands Chapel, Pangbourne College

Additional Info

See for latest information.

  • No comments yet.
  • chat
    Add a review